by Phil Keaggy

Remastered 40th Anniversary Edition of Phil's classic first album.

1.  That Is What the Lord Will Do For You
2.  King of the Jews
3.  Walking With Our Lord
4.  A Time and a Place
5.  Rejoice
6.  What A Day
7.  Now I Can See
8.  Behold, All Things Become New
9.  Hallelujah
10.  I Will Sing